Harem Scarem Mood Swings II (2-CD)

Mood Swings II (2-CD)
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  38ADS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Frontiers Records


  • 1.Saviors Never Cry
  • 2.No Justice
  • 3.Stranger Than Love
  • 4.Change Comes Around
  • 5.Jealousy
  • 6.Sentimental Blvd
  • 7.Mandy (Instrumental)
  • 8.Empty Promises
  • 9.If There Was a Time
  • 10.Just Like I Planned
  • 11.Had Enough
  • 12.World Gone to Pieces
  • 13.Anarchy
  • 14.Brighter Day

Product Description:

Personnel: Harry Hess (vocals, keyboards, background vocals); Pete Lesperance (guitar, keyboards); Creighton Doane (drums); Darren Smith (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Harry Hess.
Recording information: Hope Songs Music Co.; Vespa Studios.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Harem Scarem

Product Info

  • UPC: 8024391061749
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)