Keith Jarrett - Standards In Japan, Volume 1 & 2
Starring: Keith Jarrett

Keith Jarrett - Standards In Japan, Volume 1 & 2
SUPER SAVINGS: $29.99 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  WWH5
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 3 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: ECM Records
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Jazz pianist Keith Jarrett takes a traditional turn in this two-volume set, playing over 20 time-tested tunes including "When You Wish Upon a Star," "Georgia On My Mind," and "When I Fall In Love."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Wish I Knew
  • 2.If I Should Lose You
  • 3.Late Lament
  • 4.Rider
  • 5.It's Easy to Remember
  • 6.So Tender
  • 7.Prism
  • 8.Stella by Starlight
  • 9.God Bless the Child
  • 10.Delaunay's Dilemma

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Don't Know What Love Is
  • 2.With a Song in My Heart
  • 3.When You Wish Upon a Star
  • 4.All of You
  • 5.Blame It on My Youth
  • 6.Love Letters
  • 7.Georgia on My Mind
  • 8.You and the Night and the Music
  • 9.When I Fall in Love
  • 10.On Green Dolphin Street
  • 11.Woody 'N You
  • 12.Young and Foolish

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Japan | Jazz | Live Performances | Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517727076
  • Shipping Weight: 0.31/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)