David Bromberg Only Slightly Mad

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  APLE 1135

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Appleseed Records


  • 1.Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • 2.Keep On Drinkin'
  • 3.Drivin' Wheel
  • 4.I'll Take You Back
  • 5.The Strongest Man Alive / Maydelle's Reel / Jenny's Chickens
  • 6.Last Date
  • 7.Nobody Knows the Way I Feel This Mornin'
  • 8.The Fields Have Turned Brown
  • 9.Cattle in the Cane / Forked Deer / Monroe's Hornpipe
  • 10.I'll Rise Again
  • 11.World of Fools
  • 12.You've Got to Mean It Too

Product Description:

Personnel: David Bromberg (vocals); Josh Kanusky (drums).
Audio Mixer: Justin Gulp.
Recording information: Levon Helm Studios, Woodstock, NY (03/2013).
Photographer: Jim McGuire .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for David Bromberg

Product Info:

  • UPC: 611587113528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.10/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item