Marc Anthony Sigo Siendo Yo: Grandes Exitos

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.4
15 ratings
List Price: $8.98
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 81251

CD Details

  • Released: July 11, 2006
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Dimelo
  • 2.No Me Ames - (with Jennifer Lopez)
  • 3.Da la Vuelta
  • 4.Muy Dentro
  • 5.Celos
  • 6.Tragedia
  • 7.Barco a la Deriva
  • 8.Ahora Quien
  • 9.Valio la Pena
  • 10.Se Esfuma Tu Amor
  • 11.Tu Amor Me Hace a Bien
  • 12.Lamento Borincano
  • 13.Loca
  • 14.Que Precio Tiene el Cielo

Product Description:

Adapter: Ignacio Ballesteros.
Personnel: Marc Anthony (vocals); Jennifer Lopez (vocals); Andrew Synowiec (guitar); Alfredo Matheus Diez, Alfredo Matheus (acoustic guitar); Dante Vargas (trumpet); Ozzie Melendez (trombone); Julio Reyes Copello (piano, keyboards, programming); Lee Levin (drums); Robert Vilera (bongos, timbales); Sergio George (piano, keyboards); Sammy Garcˇa (congas, guiro, maracas).
Audio Mixers: Alfredo Matheus Diez; Julio Reyes Copello.
Recording information: Media Group Studios, Miami, FL; Quad Studios, New York, NY; the Record Plant, Hollywood, CA.
Photographer: Anthony Mandler.
Arrangers: Sergio George; Julio Reyes Copello.
Although best known to the tabloids as the husband of hyphenated superstar diva Jennifer Lopez, Marc Anthony has maintained a steady fame among Latin music fans for his strong-but-sensitive persona and dynamic vocals. Ignoring the trio of English-language albums released during the short lived "Latin explosion" of the late 1990s (except for a Spanish-language version of 2000's "You Sang To Me"), SIGO SIENDO YO is a well-chosen selection of Anthony's best-known material from throughout his career. One of the great salsa singers of the style's modern age, Anthony is equally adept with uptempo dance grooves and his trademark ballads, and both sides of his musical personality are on display on tracks like "Valio la Pena" (one of three tracks presented here minus the electronic dance-pop trappings of their original U.S. release) and "Se Esfuma Te Amor."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Marc Anthony

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 53,669
  • UPC: 828768125120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: