Paul Anka Sings His Big Ten, Volume 2

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $13.98
SALE PRICE: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CURM 77558

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Curb Mod Afw


  • 1.Lonely Boy
  • 2.My Heart Sings (All of a Sudden)
  • 3.I Miss You So
  • 4.Puppy Love
  • 5.That's Love
  • 6.Adam and Eve
  • 7.My Home Town
  • 8.Dance on Little Girl
  • 9.Summer's Gone
  • 10.Diana

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Paul Anka

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 57,512
  • UPC: 715187755826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: