Collectables Records

Pure Gold Forever

48% OFF
Rating 4.5
7 ratings
List Price: $12.97
Sale Price: $8.43
CYBER SALE: $6.74 Limited Time Only
You Save: $6.23 (48% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 5583
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

One of Pittsburgh's finest groups, Pure Gold serves up a full menu of Doo Wop, R&B, Pop, and Acappella on this release, which features tracks from 1983 and 1991 releases as well as newly recorded tracks. Among the stirring and soulful performances you'll hear are "Gee Whiz", "I Found A Love", "Marie", and "These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You".


  • 1.WPLJ (Acappella)
  • 2.I Found A Love
  • 3.Gee Whiz
  • 4.You Must Believe Me
  • 5.These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You
  • 6.Green Eyes
  • 7.Forever
  • 8.Without A Cause
  • 9.Sitting In The Park
  • 10.There's Something On Your Mind
  • 11.I'll Always Watch Over You
  • 12.Marie
  • 13.Have A Good Time
  • 14.Your Love
  • 15.Old Songs (Don't Forget About The)
  • 16.Can I Come Over Tonight (Acappella)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Pure Gold

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 14,631
  • UPC: 090431558324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item