Ian Tyson I Outgrew the Wagon

I Outgrew the Wagon
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
8 ratings
16 copies available
List Price: $11.98
Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JEDV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 16, 1993
  • Label: Vanguard Records


  • 1.Cowboys Don't Cry
  • 2.Casey Tibbs
  • 3.I Outgrew the Wagon
  • 4.Arms of Corey Jo
  • 5.Adelita Rose
  • 6.Irving Berling (Is 100 Years Old Today)
  • 7.Since the Rain
  • 8.The Wind in the Wire
  • 9.Four Strong Winds
  • 10.The Banks of the Musselshell
  • 11.The Steeldust Line

Product Description:

Personnel: Ian Tyson (vocals, guitar); Louis Sedmak, John Cronin (guitar, background vocals); Tom McKillop (guitar); Stan Stewart (steel guitar); David Wilkie (mandolin); Dean Marshall, Calvin Volrath, Myran Szott (fiddle); Teddy Borowiecki (accordion); Adrian Chornowol (keyboards, background vocals); Thom Moon (drums); Cindy Church, Randy Fournier, Dean McElwain (background vocals).
Liner Note Author: Richard Flohil.
Recording information: Sundae Sound Studios, Calgary, Alberta, Canada.
Unknown Contributor Role: George Koller.
This is the best of his series of homegrown album on what he calls "cowboy culture." Included are simple, unadorned songs affectionately yet unromantically examining rural life on the Canadian plains, as well as a couple of philosophical offerings. ~ Michael McCall

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ian Tyson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 42,388
  • UPC: 015707947329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)