Ian Tyson And Stood There Amazed

And Stood There Amazed
5 ratings
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JEDK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 16, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Vanguard Records


  • 1.Black Nights
  • 2.Lights of Laramie
  • 3.Jaquima to Freno
  • 4.Springtime in Alberta
  • 5.Non-Pro Song
  • 6.Milk River Ridge
  • 7.Rocks Begin to Roll
  • 8.Jack Link
  • 9.You're Not Alone
  • 10.Magpie
  • 11.Home on the Range

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ian Tyson

Product Info

  • UPC: 015707947121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)