Ian Tyson All the Good 'uns

All the Good 'uns
16 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.56 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.42 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  JEDJ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 24, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Vanguard Records


  • 1.The Wonder of It All
  • 2.Alberta's Child
  • 3.Irving Berlin (Is 100 Yrs Old Today)
  • 4.M.C. Horses
  • 5.Springtome in Alberta
  • 6.Jaquina to Freno
  • 7.Navajo Rug
  • 8.Claude Dallas
  • 9.Magpie
  • 10.The Steeldust Line
  • 11.Barrel Racing Angel
  • 12.Rockies Turn to Rose
  • 13.Alchol in the Bloodstream
  • 14.The Old Double Diamond
  • 15.Casey Tibbs
  • 16.Will James
  • 17.Fifty Yars Ago
  • 18.'Til the Circle Is Through
  • 19.The Gift

Product Description:

ALL THE GOOD'UNS contains two newly recorded tracks, "The Wonder Of It All" and "Barrel Racing Angel."
Personnel includes: Ian Tyson.
Personnel: Ian Tyson (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Joel Feeney, Neil Donell (vocals); Nathan Tinkham (guitar, acoustic guitar); Gary Koliger (guitar, slide guitar); John Cronin (guitar, background vocals); Bernie Labarge, Dave Hamilton Band , Tom McKillop, Louis Sedmak (guitar); Chris Leuzinger (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Melvin Wilson (acoustic guitar); Tom McKillip, George Koller (electric guitar); Bob Lucier, Stan Stewart, Jeff Bradshaw (steel guitar); Sam Bush (mandolin, fiddle); Lou Reid (mandolin, background vocals); David Wilkie (mandolin); Dean Marshall, Calvin Volrath, Myran Szott, Roy Warhurst (fiddle); Joey Misculin (accordion, piano, synthesizer); Teddy Borowiecki (accordion, keyboards); Adrian Chornowol (piano, keyboards, background vocals); Michael Creber, Doug Riley (keyboards); Thom Moon, Ben Riley, Milton Sledge (drums); Cindy Church, Randy Fournier, Dean McElwain (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Richard Harrow; Mark Miller .
Audio Remasterer: Peter J. Moore.
Liner Note Author: Colin Escott.
Recording information: Jack's Tracks Recording Studio, Nashville, TN (1984-1996); Puck's Farm, Ontario, Canada (1984-1996); Sundae Sound Studios, Calgary, Alberta, Canada (1984-1996); Tyson Ranch, Longview, Alberta, Canada (1984-1996).
Photographer: Todd Korol.
Arranger: Doug Riley .
Ian Tyson is the undisputed master of traditional cowboy culture music and All the Good 'Uns, drawn from his five Cowboyography releases, removes any possible excuse for those who even casually appreciate roots music from being converted. Nineteen distinctive narratives of wide-eyed wonder, love of the land, and sagebrush wisdom conveyed through good, honest songs performed with integral simplicity. ~ Roch Parisien

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ian Tyson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,728
  • UPC: 015707949521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)