Phil Ochs Live at Newport

Live at Newport
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  JED6
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 2, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Vanguard Records


  • 1.Introduction: Peter Yarrow
  • 2.Ballad of Medgar Evers
  • 3.Talking Birmingham Jam
  • 4.Power & The Glory
  • 5.Draft Dodger Rag
  • 6.I Ain't Marching Anymore
  • 7.Links on the Chain
  • 8.Talking Vietnam Blues
  • 9.Cross My Heart
  • 10.Half a Century High
  • 11.Is There Anybody Here
  • 12.The Party
  • 13.Pleasures of the Harbor

Product Description:

A dozen tracks from Phil's 1963, 1964 and 1965 appearances at the Newport Folk Festival, all but four of 'em unreleased! Includes Pleasures of the Harbor; Talking Vietnam Blues; I Ain't Marching Anymore; Power and the Glory; Ballad of Medgar Evers; Draft Dodger Rag; the Party, and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Phil Ochs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 116,722
  • UPC: 015707701723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)