Skatalites Ska Splash (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PRED 296818

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Pressure Drop


  • 1.Freedom Sounds
  • 2.Man in the Street
  • 3.Eastern Standard Time
  • 4.Four Corners
  • 5.Bridge View
  • 6.Can't You See - (featuring Doreen Shaffer)
  • 7.Simmer Down - (featuring Doreen Shaffer)
  • 8.Don't Stay Away - (featuring Doreen Shaffer)
  • 9.Sugar Sugar - (featuring Doreen Shaffer)
  • 10.Come Down - (featuring Laurel Aitken)
  • 11.In the Mood for Ska - (featuring Laurel Aitken)
  • 12.Freedom
  • 13.Guns of Navarone
  • 14.Phoenix City

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Skatalites

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929681828
  • International Shipping: 1 item