Glenn Yarbrough The Lonely Things

The Lonely Things
24 ratings
Price: $17.08
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V69K
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 1, 1995
  • Label: Folk Era Records


  • 1.The Lonely Things
  • 2.2 Channing Way
  • 3.The Word Before Goodbye
  • 4.Night Song
  • 5.So Long, San Francisco
  • 6.Stanyan Street, Revisited
  • 7.Hello
  • 8.The Women
  • 9.Brownstone
  • 10.People Change
  • 11.The Summertime of Days
  • 12.A Kind of Loving

Product Description:

Full title: The Lonely Things--The Love Songs Of Rod McKuen.
Personnel includes: Glenn Yarbrough; Lincoln Mayorga (piano).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 24 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Yarbrough

Product Info

  • UPC: 045507218220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)