Glenn Yarbrough Live at the Troubadour (2-CD)

Live at the Troubadour (2-CD)
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $27.48
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  JEA3
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 31, 1994
  • Label: Folk Era Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Introduction by Rod Mckuen
  • 2.That's the Way It's Gonna Be
  • 3.Goin' Down the Track
  • 4.The Honey Wind Blows
  • 5.The Mermaid
  • 6.Love's Benn Good to Me
  • 7.San Francisco Bay Blues
  • 8.Goin' Back to Where I Come From
  • 9.Far Side of the Hill
  • 10.1927 Kansas City
  • 11.Grandma's Letter
  • 12.Sing Us Some of the Old Songs
  • 13.A Good Woman Likes to Drink With the Boys

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Rocky Top
  • 2.Light up My Lady
  • 3.Crepy Crawley
  • 4.Just the Thing I Do
  • 5.The Way I Am
  • 6.Shiver Me Timbers
  • 7.Say Goodbye to You
  • 8.Don't Let It Rain on Me
  • 9.Middle Aged Groupies
  • 10.Never Got to Know Her Very Well
  • 11.Garbage Can
  • 12.Thank You Lord
  • 13.Farewell Party
  • 14.Our Last Song Together

Product Description:

Personnel: Glenn Yarbrough (vocals); Brian Davies (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo); Gary Clontz (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Mike Settle (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica); Geoffrey Pike (vocals, piano, synthesizer); Gordon Curry (vocals, electric bass); Jacqueline Furman (vocals, drums, percussion); Tom Graves, Linda Dillard, Steve Geyer (vocals).
Audio Remixer: Toby Mountain.
Liner Note Author: Allan Shaw.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Yarbrough

Product Info:

  • UPC: 045507170429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item