Glenn Yarbrough I Could Have Been a Sailor

Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  FLK 1702
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 3, 1995
  • Label: Folk Era Records


  • 1.The Secret of the Sea
  • 2.I Could Have Been a Sailor
  • 3.Sailing
  • 4.Whales Weep Not!
  • 5.Leviathan
  • 6.A Ballad of the Captains
  • 7.The Day of the Clipper
  • 8.Love Believes in You
  • 9.Making Port
  • 10.My Lady in Waiting
  • 11.Shiver Me Timbers
  • 12.The Sea Is a Woman
  • 13.The Sacred Journey

Product Description:

Personnel: Glenn Yarbrough (vocals); Jack Majdecki (guitar); Mary Eckler (keyboards, background vocals); Tony Morales (drums); Steve Reid (percussion); Val McCallum (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Tom McCauley.
Recording information: Slamm Shack Studios.
Photographer: Kerry Loudon.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Yarbrough

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 122,798
  • UPC: 045507170221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item