Dub Rockers, Volume 1
by Various Artists

Dub Rockers, Volume 1
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  389A5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 27, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: VP Records


  • 1.No Cocaine - Slightly Stoopid - (featuring Inner Circle / Capleton)
  • 2.Change [Vibes & Pressure Remix] - Natty (remix, featuring Alborosie / Busy Signal)
  • 3.Ragga Dub [Perro Bravo Remix] - Bad Brains (remix, featuring Angelo Moore)
  • 4.Gold [Dubmatix Double Dutch Remix], The - John Brown's Body (remix, featuring Peetah Morgan)
  • 5.Only Man In the World - Anuhea - (featuring Tarrus Riley)
  • 6.Complicated Girl - Etana / The Aggrolites
  • 7.Java [Prince Polo Remix] - The RBC/Tommy McCook (remix, featuring Augustus Pablo)
  • 8.Ganja Smugglin - The Expendables - (featuring Eek-A-Mouse)
  • 9.So High - Rebelution - (featuring I-Wayne)
  • 10.I Tried - SOJA - (featuring Gentleman / Tamika)

Product Description:

Dub Rockers is the combination of US based touring Reggae bands and Jamaica based vocalists on remixes and new collaborations highlighting the common ground of the two scenes. Dub Rockers is a growing live and club scene where young fans of Alternative Rock and Reggae are blending styles and sounds and resulting in a new (life)style of its own.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 054645190725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)