Chris Duarte Group Live (2-CD)

Live (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $19.78
SUPER SAVINGS: $18.43 Limited Time Only
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $3.55 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  3899Y
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Blues Bureau Int'l

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $1.291.Hideaway
  • Buy for $1.292.Big Legged Woman
  • Buy for $1.293.Ridin'
  • Buy for $1.294.Do the Romp
  • Buy for $1.295.Make Me Feel So Right
  • Buy for $1.296.Bottle Blues
  • Buy for $1.297.Let'S Have a Party
  • Buy for $1.298.Still I Think of You
  • Buy for $1.299.Free For Me
  • Buy for $1.2910.One More Cup of Coffee
  • Buy for $1.2911.101

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $1.291.The Best I Can Do
  • Buy for $1.292.Satisfy
  • 3.People Say
  • Buy for $1.294.Hold Back the Tears
  • Buy for $1.295.Sundown Blues
  • Buy for $1.296.My Way Down
  • Buy for $1.297.Cleopatra
  • Buy for $1.298.Like Eric
  • Buy for $1.299.Hard Mind
  • Buy for $1.2910.Alabama

Product Description:

Personnel: Chris Duarte (vocals, guitar); Yoshihiri Ogasahara (vocals); Jack Jones (drums).
Audio Mixer: Isha Erskine.
Photographer: Shigeyuki Ushizawa.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Chris Duarte Group

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 102,807
  • UPC: 026245208926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)