Tangerine Dream Knights of Asheville: Live at Moogfest - Asheville, NC 2011 (2-CD)

Knights of Asheville: Live at Moogfest -
10% OFF
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  CLE 57
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Cleopatra

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Marmontel Riding On A Clef
  • 2.Hoel Dhat The Alchemist
  • 3.Serpent Magique
  • 4.Carmel Calif
  • 5.Sunshift [Moonmother's Mix]
  • 6.Living In Eternity
  • 7.Asheville Sunrise
  • 8.Restless Mind
  • 9.One Night In Space

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hunter Shot By A Yellow Rabbit
  • 2.The Evening Before Easter
  • 3.Dream Phantom Of The Common Man
  • 4.Long Island Sunset
  • 5.Stratosfear '95
  • 6.Cloudburst Flight 2008
  • 7.Darkness Veiling The Night
  • 8.Closing Words
  • 9.View From A Distant Star

Product Description:

Personnel: Bernhard Beibl (electric guitar); Edgar Froese (12-string guitar, keyboards); Hoshiko Yamane (electric violin); Linda Spa (flute, saxophone, keyboards); Thorsten Quaeschning (keyboards); Iris Camaa (drums, percussion).
Recording information: Moogfest, The Thomas Wolfe Auditorium, Asheville, NC (10/28/2011).
Editors: Thorsten Quaeschning; Edgar Froese.
Photographers: Bianca Acquaye; David Oppenhaimer.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tangerine Dream

Product Info:

  • UPC: 741157005721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items