James Keelaghan History: The First 25 Years (CD + DVD)

History: The First 25 Years (CD + DVD)
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.79
You Save: $1.19 (7% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  3895J
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Borealis Recording

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Abraham
  • Buy for $0.992.Glory Bound
  • Buy for $0.993.Lazarus
  • Buy for $0.994.Sweetgrass Moon
  • Buy for $0.995.Medusa
  • Buy for $0.996.Mi Vida
  • Buy for $0.997.Boom Gone Bust
  • Buy for $0.998.Fires of Calais
  • Buy for $0.999.Somewhere Ahead
  • Buy for $0.9910.Red River Rising
  • Buy for $0.9911.Rebecca's Lament
  • Buy for $0.9912.Kiri's Piano
  • Buy for $0.9913.Spanish is the Loving Tongue
  • Buy for $0.9914.Cold Missouri Waters
  • Buy for $0.9915.My Skies
  • Buy for $0.9916.Captain Torres
  • Buy for $0.9917.Gathering Storm
  • Buy for $0.9918.McConnville's

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Abraham [DVD]
  • 2.Glory Bound [DVD]
  • 3.Lazarus [DVD]
  • 4.Sweetgrass Moon [DVD]
  • 5.Medusa [DVD]
  • 6.Mi Vida [DVD]
  • 7.Boom Gone Bust [DVD]
  • 8.Fires of Calais [DVD]
  • 9.Hong Kong Trip [DVD]
  • 10.Red River Rising [DVD]
  • 11.Rebecca's Lament [DVD]
  • 12.Kiri's Piano [DVD]
  • 13.Spanish is the Loving Tongue [DVD]
  • 14.Cold Missouri Waters [DVD]
  • 15.My Skies [DVD]
  • 16.Captain Torres [DVD]
  • 17.The Gong Show [DVD]
  • 18.McConnville's [DVD]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for James Keelaghan

Product Info:

  • UPC: 773958122222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items