Ralph Alessi Baida

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $18.98
SALE PRICE: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ECM 18732

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: ECM Records


  • 1.Baida
  • 2.Chuck Barris
  • 3.Gobble Goblins
  • 4.In-Flight Entertainment
  • 5.Sanity
  • 6.Maria Lydia
  • 7.Shank
  • 8.I Go, You Go
  • 9.Throwing Like A Girl
  • 10.11/1/20
  • 11.Baida (Reprise)

Product Description:

Personnel: Drew Gress (double bass); Jason Moran (piano); Nasheet Waits (drums); Ralph Alessi (trumpet).
Recording information: Avatar Studios, NY (10/2012).
Photographer: John Rogers .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,183
  • UPC: 602537253043
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: