Bob DeVos Shadow Box

Only 8 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AMSP 592

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: American Showplace


  • 1.After Burner
  • 2.Pensativa
  • 3.Wives and Lovers
  • 4.The River's Invitation
  • 5.Shadow Box
  • 6.Blue Print
  • 7.The Wizard
  • 8.Basie in Mind
  • 9.Maine Stay
  • 10.Born to Be Blue
  • 11.Twisted Blues

Product Description:

Personnel: Bob DeVos (guitar); Ralph Bowen (tenor saxophone); Dan Kosteinik (Hammond b-3 organ); Steve Johns (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bob DeVos

Product Info:

  • UPC: 764942259222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)