Billy Cobham Colours

Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  3894E
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by John Abercrombie ~ 39 Steps ~ $17.45

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: In & Out Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Cuba on the Horizon
  • Buy for $0.992.Dessicated Coconuts
  • Buy for $0.993.Volcano
  • Buy for $0.994.Where Do We Go From Here
  • Buy for $0.995.Black Orchid
  • Buy for $0.996.Cara Mia
  • Buy for $0.997.Coffee Brown - Olive Green
  • Buy for $0.998.Moscow Meeting
  • Buy for $0.999.There and Back
  • Buy for $0.9910.Red & Yellow Cabriolet

Product Description:

Personnel: Billy Cobham (drums, percussion); Per Gade (guitar); Marcos Ubeda (keyboards); Junior Gill (steel pan).
Recording information: Twinone Studios, Z쳌rich, Switzerland (06/2003-10/2003).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Billy Cobham

Product Info

  • UPC: 798747706728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)