The Kingston Trio Kings of the American Folk Revival

Kings of the American Folk Revival
Rating 3.0
1 rating
Your Price: $8.08
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  S2S6
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 4, 2003
  • Label: American Legends


  • 1.Tom Dooley
  • 2.M.T.A.
  • 3.Mariah
  • 4.Cortelia Clark
  • 5.Tijuana Jail
  • 6.Reverand Mr. Black
  • 7.Scotch and Soda
  • 8.A Worried Man
  • 9.Sometimes Love Is Better
  • 10.Greenback Dollar
  • 11.A Rollin' Stone
  • 12.Hard Travellin'
  • 13.Merry Minuet
  • 14.Where Have All the Flowers Gone?

Product Description:

The Kingston Trio: Dave Guard, Nick Reynolds, Bob Shane.
Includes liner notes by S.P. Clarke.
Liner Note Author: S.P. Clarke.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Kingston Trio

Product Info:

  • UPC: 723724523029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)