Booker T. & The MG's Soul Party

Soul Party
11 copies available
Sale: $12.58
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $2.63 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  3893Q
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Green Onions - (live)
  • 2.Red Beans and Rice - (live)
  • 3.Tic-Tac-Toe - (live)
  • 4.Gimme Some Lovin' - (live)
  • 5.Booker Loo - (live)
  • 6.Outrage - (live)
  • 7.Hip Hug-Her - (live)
  • 8.Mo'Onions
  • 9.Groovin'
  • 10.One Mint Julep
  • 11.My Sweet Potato
  • 12.Chinese Checkers

Product Description:

Personnel: Steve Cropper (guitar); Booker T. Jones (keyboards); Al Jackson, Jr. (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Booker T. & The MG's

Product Info

  • UPC: 664140801028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)