North Mississippi Allstars World Boogie Is Coming

World Boogie Is Coming
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.58 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  388XV
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Songs Of The South


  • 1.Cuttin' Shorty
  • 2.Rollin 'n Tumblin
  • 3.Boogie
  • 4.Get the Snakes Out the Woods
  • 5.Snake Drive
  • 6.That Dog After That Rabbit
  • 7.Meet Me in the City
  • 8.Turn Up Satan
  • 9.Shimmy
  • 10.My Babe
  • 11.Granny, Does Your Dog Bite
  • 12.World Boogie
  • 13.Goin' to Brownsville
  • 14.JR
  • 15.I'm Leaving
  • 16.Jumper on the Line

Product Description:

2013 release, the seventh studio album from the Americana music luminaries. They produced it themselves at their own Zebra Ranch Studios in Coldwater, MS, aside from a day in the studio with Robert Plant (and his harmonica) at Memphis' legendary Royal Studios. The Dickinson Brothers did it with the help of long-time friends, Lightnin' Malcolm, Duwayne and Garry Burnside, Kenny Brown, Alvin Youngblood Hart, Sharde Thomas, Chris Chew, Sid and Steve Selvidge, Plant and others. World Boogie Is Coming is the record that perfectly ties it all together, fusing the elements that have made the Allstars special while pushing the band's sound further into the future than ever before.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for North Mississippi Allstars

Product Info

  • UPC: 794504799941
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)