Nickelback All the Right Reasons (Special Edition) (CD + DVD)

All the Right Reasons (Special Edition) (CD + DVD)
444 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  38895
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 4, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Roadrunner Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Entertainment Weekly - No. 847
"...[T]he first single, "Photograph," is a dreamy slice of autumn-weather radio rock that's sure to linger well into winter...." - Grade: B


  • 1.Follow You Home
  • 2.Fight for All the Wrong Reasons
  • 3.Photograph
  • 4.Animals
  • 5.Savin' Me
  • 6.Far Away
  • 7.Next Contestant
  • 8.Side of a Bullet
  • 9.If Everyone Cared
  • 10.Someone That You're With
  • 11.Rockstar
  • 12.Photograph - (live)
  • 13.Animals - (live)
  • 14.Follow You Home - (live)

Product Description:

Nickelback: Mike Kroeger (bass guitar); Ryan Peake, Daniel Adair , Chad Kroeger.
Personnel: Billy Gibbons, Ryan Peake, Chad Kroeger (vocals, guitar); Daniel Adair (vocals, drums); Dimebag Darrell (guitar); Brian Larsen , Henry Lee, Tony Bernal, Finn Manniche (strings); Tim "Timmy" Dawson (piano); Chris Gestrin (organ).
Audio Mixers: Mike Shipley; Randy Staub .
Recording information: Gwinnett Arena, Atlanta, GA (03/17/2006); Mountainview Studios, Abbotsfords, British Columbia, Ca (03/17/2006).
Photographers: Richard Beland; Marina Chavez; Kevin Estrada.
On 2005's ALL THE RIGHT REASONS, the Canadian heavy-rock band Nickelback offers up more of its straightforward, guitar-fueled anthems. The pummeling opening track, "Follow You Home," features a no-frills Southern-rock vibe bolstered by the presence of ZZ Top guitarist/vocalist Billy Gibbons (who also appears on the jam-like closer, "Rockstar"), while the crushing "Side of a Bullet" is dedicated to Pantera's Dimebag Darrell, and includes an overdubbed solo by the late six-string hero.
As always, frontman Chad Kroeger's gritty voice remains Nickelback's calling card, and his emotive singing carries every tune, most notably the nostalgic "Photograph" and "Far Away," a tender, echo-laden ballad. Kroger has never met a guitar effect that he didn't like, as evidenced by the revved-up "Next Contestant," which relates the, ahem, difficulties of having a beautiful girlfriend. Though ALL THE RIGHT REASONS is slightly more eclectic than the group's past releases, it's unmistakably a Nickelback outing, and fans of the band are sure to be pleased.
DVD Features:
DVD Includes:
Music videos:
1. Photograph
2. Savin' Me
3. Far Away
4. If Everyone Cared

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 444 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Nickelback

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 128,723
  • UPC: 016861809829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)