Smashing Pumpkins: If All Goes Wrong (2-DVD)
Starring: Smashing Pumpkins

Who would you believe
Smashing Pumpkins: If All Goes Wrong (2-DVD)
20 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Price: $19.79
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  WWRR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 4 hours, 10 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 11, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Coming Home Media
  • 2-Disc Set
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen - 1.85
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring Smashing Pumpkins

Product Description:

In their heyday, Smashing Pumpkins reached through the layers of 1990s pop music and spoke sadness, gravitas, and catharsis to introspective teens who were thirsty for poetry. The band soon engulfed itself in its own darkness and broke up, leaving fans hoping for a reunion; in 2007, they finally got their wish. IF ALL GOES WRONG features the Pumpkins, back in action, playing nearly two hours of rarities from every point in their career.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1."If All Goes Wrong" documentary
  • 2."Voices of The Ghost Children" featurette
  • 3.The Who guitarist, Pete Townshend interview

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Disc 2 Live From The Fillmore
  • 2.1. The Rose March*
  • 3.2. Peace, Love & S@#t*
  • 4.3. 99 Floors*
  • 5.4. Superchrist
  • 6.5. Lucky 13
  • 7.6. Starla
  • 8.7. Death From Above
  • 9.8. The Crying Tree of Mercury
  • 10.9. Winterlong
  • 11.10. Heavy Metal Machine
  • 12.11. Untitled*
  • 13.12. No Surrender*
  • 14.13. Gossamer*
  • 15.14. Zeitgeist
  • 16.*previously unreleased
  • 17.Bonus Features - 99 Floors
  • 18.No Surrender
  • 19.Mama
  • 20.Peace, Love & S@#t

Description by Koch Entertainment Distribution:

IF ALL GOES WRONG captures the Smashing Pumpkins beginning with the first night of their residency in Asheville through the completion of the 11th show in San Francisco. The film takes an unblinking look at Billy Corgan, Jimmy Chamberlin and their new charges as they feel their way through this new creative endeavor. Interviews with each of the members reveal the fear, excitement, determination, exhaustion and tension inherent in reinventing this new version of an already tried-and-true band. The film allows us to tag along as Corgan composes new songs, fleshes the songs out with his band mates and debuts his newest creation later that evening in front of an audience. Find out what drives the primary creative forces with Smashing Pumpkins and take a glimpse into the relationship of Corgan and Chamberlin after almost 20 years of making music together. Hear what it means to be a Pumpkin from the band's newest members and see how they fit into the equation. Culled from hundreds of hours of footage and featuring a two hour concert full of rarities from throughout the band's entire career to date along with a number of new compositions not available anywhere else.

Plot Keywords:

Concert Footage | Documentary | Interviews | Rock Concerts | Rock Documentaries | Rock Legends | Theatrical Release

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 20 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 094922135490
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)