Byron Cage Transparent in Your Presence (Live)

Transparent in Your Presence (Live)
3 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FJA8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Atlanta Int'l


  • Buy for $0.991.Bishop's Sermon
  • Buy for $0.992.Higher
  • Buy for $0.993.All The Glory
  • Buy for $0.994.Hallelujah
  • Buy for $0.995.Rain
  • Buy for $0.996.At His Feet
  • Buy for $0.997.My Sheep
  • Buy for $0.998.Forever I'll Worship
  • Buy for $0.999.Transparent
  • Buy for $0.9910.Imagine Heaven
  • Buy for $0.9911.Thank You
  • Buy for $0.9912.Just Knowing Jesus
  • Buy for $0.9913.Working On The Building
  • Buy for $0.9914.God's Word
  • Buy for $0.9915.Mender
  • Buy for $0.9916.He's There
  • Buy for $0.9917.Thank You - (reprise)

Product Description:

Personnel: Cathy Mitchell, Naybu Fullman, Natalye Howard, Sophia Bender, Tanjala Wright (vocals); Eric Brice (guitar); James Brown , Marc Harris, Mark Harris (keyboards); Sheryl Harper (drums, percussion).
Recording information: New Birth Missionary Baptist Church, Decatur, GA.
Director: James Brown .
Photographer: Anthony Terrebonne.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Tanjala Wright; Natalie Howard; Greselda McInmiddleton.
Arrangers: James Brown; Byron Cage.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Byron Cage

Product Info

  • UPC: 089921022322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)