Luther Barnes Some How Some Way

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
6 ratings
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AIR 10291

CD Details

  • Released: July 19, 2005
  • Label: Atlanta Int'l


  • 1.Somehow Someway
  • 2.You Keep On Blessing Me
  • 3.We Lift Your Name Forevermore
  • 4.We Lift Your Name Forevermore (Reprise)
  • 5.Ask What You Will
  • 6.Spirit Fall Down
  • 7.Isaiah 25
  • 8.Make Me A Blessing
  • 9.He's Holy And Righteous
  • 10.There's Nobody Else Like Him
  • 11.You Just Hold On
  • 12.Free At Last
  • 13.My Whole Life I Give To You

Product Description:

Personnel: Mark Greene (guitar, bass guitar); Jeff Majors (harp); Marcus Anderson (saxophone); Eugene Barnes, Emmanuel Lyles (keyboards, drum, percussion); Derrick Adams, Rico Henry, Roy Greene, Eric Phillips, Luther Barnes (keyboards); Roy Barnes, Kevin Barnes (bass guitar); Donald Barnes (drum, percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Luther Barnes

Product Info:

  • UPC: 089921029123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item