Luther Barnes Oh My Lord

Oh My Lord
Price: $16.60
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FJ9V
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Atlanta Int'l


  • Buy for $0.991.Oh My Lord
  • Buy for $0.992.Amazing Grace - Luther Barnes, Public Domain
  • Buy for $0.993.I'm Going on With the Lord
  • Buy for $0.994.That's What Living Is All About
  • Buy for $0.995.Can God Make a Difference
  • Buy for $0.996.When I Get Home
  • Buy for $0.997.Jesus Can Make a Way
  • Buy for $0.998.Guide Me

Product Description:

Personnel: Luther Barnes (vocals, keyboards); Roy Barnes, Haywood Barnes (vocals); Roy Green, Sherrod Barnes (guitar); Donald Barnes (drums, percussion).
Recording information: Cheshire Sound Studio, Atlanta, GA.
Arranger: Luther Barnes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Luther Barnes

Product Info

  • UPC: 089921012323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)