Luther Barnes The Best of the Early Years

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AIR 10267

CD Details

  • Released: November 7, 2000
  • Label: Atlanta Int'l


  • 1.My God Can Do Anything
  • 2.I'm Still Holding On
  • 3.See What the Lord Has Done
  • 4.No Matter How High I Get
  • 5.He'll Come To My Rescue
  • 6.I Can't Make It Without You
  • 7.So Satisfied
  • 8.He's Alright
  • 9.Trouble In My Way
  • 10.Only Christ Within
  • 11.Ask What You Will
  • 12.He Cares

Product Description:

& The Sunset Jubilaires.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Luther Barnes

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 106,880
  • UPC: 089921026726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item