Blue Öyster Cult Original Album Classics, Volume 2 (5-CD)

Original Album Classics, Volume 2 (5-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Sale: $22.48
SUPER SAVINGS: $20.52 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $4.46 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  387AF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Transmaniacon MC
  • 2.I'm on the Lamb but I Ain't No Sheep
  • 3.Then Came the Last Days of May
  • 4.Stairway to the Stars
  • 5.Before the Kiss, a Redcap
  • 6.Screams
  • 7.She's as Beautiful as a Foot
  • 8.Cities on Flame With Rock and Roll
  • 9.Workshop of the Telescopes
  • 10.Redeemed
  • 11.Donovan's Monkey [Demo]
  • 12.What Is Quicksand [Demo]
  • 13.A Fact About Sneakers [Demo]
  • 14.Betty Lou's Got a New Pair of Shoes [Demo]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Red & the Black
  • 2.O.D.'d on Life Itself
  • 3.Hot Rails to Hell
  • 4.7 Screaming Diz-Busters
  • 5.Baby Ice Dog
  • 6.Wings Wetted Down
  • 7.Teen Archer
  • 8.Mistress of the Salmon Salt (Quicklime Girl)
  • 9.Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll [Live]
  • 10.Buck's Boogie
  • 11.7 Screaming Diz-Busters [Live]
  • 12.O.D.'d on Life Itself [Live]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Career of Evil
  • 2.Subhuman
  • 3.Dominance and Submission
  • 4.ME 262
  • 5.Cagey Cretins
  • 6.Harvester of Eyes
  • 7.Flaming Telepaths
  • 8.Astronomy
  • 9.Boorman the Chauffer
  • 10.Mommy - (previously unreleased)
  • 11.Mes Dames Sarat - (previously unreleased)
  • 12.Born to Be Wild
  • 13.Career of Evil [Single Version]

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.This Ain't the Summer of Love
  • 2.True Confessions
  • 3.(Don't Fear) The Reaper
  • 4.E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
  • 5.The Revenge of Vera Gemini
  • 6.Sinful Love
  • 7.Tattoo Vampire
  • 8.Morning Final
  • 9.Tenderloin
  • 10.Debbie Denise
  • 11.Fire of Unknown Origin [Unreleased Outtake] - (previously unreleased, take)
  • 12.Sally [Unreleased Outtake] - (previously unreleased, take)
  • 13.(Don't Fear) The Reaper [Demo]
  • 14.Dance the Night Away [Demo]

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Dr. Music
  • 2.The Great Sun Jester
  • 3.In Thee
  • 4.Mirrors
  • 5.Moon Crazy
  • 6.The Vigil
  • 7.I Am the Storm
  • 8.You're Not the One (I Was Looking For)
  • 9.Lonely Teardrops

Product Description:

This budget-priced, five-piece box set from hard rock legends Blue ™yster Cult includes the band's 1972 eponymous debut, the 1973 sophomore outing Tyranny and Mutation, 1973's chart-topping Secret Treaties, 1976's equally impressive Agents of Fortune, and 1979's Mirrors. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Blue Öyster Cult

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 57,552
  • UPC: 888837539425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)