Sly & The Family Stone Original Album Classics (5-CD)

List Price: $21.97
SALE PRICE: $19.77
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (5 Discs)
Item:  SNYL 374302

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Underdog
  • 2.If This Room Could Talk
  • 3.Run, Run, Run
  • 4.Turn Me Loose
  • 5.Let Me Hear It From You [Single Version Stereo]
  • 6.Advice
  • 7.I Cannot Make It
  • 8.Trip to Your Heart
  • 9.I Hate to Love Her
  • 10.Bad Risk
  • 11.That Kind of Person
  • 12.Dog
  • 13.Underdog [Single Version]
  • 14.Let Me Hear It From You [Single Version Mono]
  • 15.Only One Way Out of This Mess
  • 16.What Would I Do
  • 17.You Better Help Yourself [Instrumental]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Dance to the Music
  • 2.Higher [Single Version]
  • 3.I Ain't Got Nobody (For Real)
  • 4.Dance To The Medley: Music Is Alive / Dance In / Music Lover
  • 5.Ride the Rhythm
  • 6.Color Me True
  • 7.Are You Ready
  • 8.Don't Burn Baby
  • 9.I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  • 10.Dance To The Music [Single Version]
  • 11.Higher [Single Version]
  • 12.Soul Clappin'
  • 13.We Love All
  • 14.I Can't Turn You Loose
  • 15.Never Do Your Woman Wrong [Instrumental]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Dynamite!
  • 2.Chicken
  • 3.Plastic Jim
  • 4.Fun
  • 5.Into My Own Thing
  • 6.Harmony
  • 7.Life
  • 8.Love City
  • 9.I'm an Animal
  • 10.M'Lady
  • 11.Jane is a Groupee
  • 12.Dynamite! [Single Version]
  • 13.Seven More Days
  • 14.Pressure
  • 15.Sorrow [Instrumental]

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Stand!
  • 2.Don't Call Me Nigger, Whitey
  • 3.I Want to Take You Higher
  • 4.Somebody's Watching You
  • 5.Sing a Simple Song [Single Version]
  • 6.Everyday People [Single Version]
  • 7.Sex Machine
  • 8.You Can Make It If You Try
  • 9.Stand! [Single Version]
  • 10.I Want to Take You Higher [Single Version]
  • 11.You Can Make It If You Try [Single Version]
  • 12.Soul Clappin' II
  • 13.My Brain (Zig-Zag) [Instrumental]

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Luv N' Haight [Single Version]
  • 2.Just Like a Baby
  • 3.Poet
  • 4.Family Affair [Single Version]
  • 5.Africa Talks to You ("The Asphalt Jungle")
  • 6.There's a Riot Goin' On
  • 7.Brave & Strong [Single Version]
  • 8.(You Caught Me) Smilin' [Single Version]
  • 9.Time
  • 10.Spaced Cowboy
  • 11.Runnin' Away [Single Version]
  • 12.Thank You for Talkin' to Me, Africa
  • 13.Runnin' Away [Single Version]
  • 14.My Gorilla Is My Butler [Instrumental]
  • 15.Do You Know What? [Instrumental]
  • 16.That's Pretty Clean [Instrumental]

Product Description:

Personnel: Brother Freddy Stone (vocals, guitar); Rosie Stone (vocals, electric piano); Sly Stone (vocals, organ); Larry Graham (vocals); Gerry Martini (saxophone); Cynthia Robinson (trumpet); Greg Errico (percussion).
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sly & The Family Stone

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 51,635
  • UPC: 888837430227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

Top ranking CD: