Rev. F.C. Barnes I Shall Not Be Moved

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AIR 10288

CD Details

  • Released: February 22, 2005
  • Label: Atlanta Int'l


  • 1.It Will Be Over Some Day
  • 2.I Shall Not Be Moved
  • 3.Just to See Him
  • 4.The Lord Is My Shepherd
  • 5.People Get Ready
  • 6.Savior Let Me Walk With Thee
  • 7.We Shall Behold Him
  • 8.Jesus Is Calling
  • 9.Jesus Is the Best Friend
  • 10.99 1/2 Won't Do
  • 11.What a Time

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rev. F.C. Barnes

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 112,971
  • UPC: 089921028829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item