The Barnes Family A Live Reunion (2-CD)

A Live Reunion (2-CD)
3 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Sale: $17.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.62 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $3.36 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  36SKR
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Atlanta Int'l

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Talking About A Good Time
  • Buy for $0.992.God's Promise
  • Buy for $0.993.Jesus And Me
  • Buy for $0.994.He Just Put Himself In My Place
  • Buy for $0.995.When It Rains (Medley)
  • Buy for $0.996.Take Your Burdens To Jesus
  • Buy for $0.997.Waiting For Direction
  • Buy for $0.998.Stand By Me
  • Buy for $0.999.Great Day
  • Buy for $0.9910.Spirit Fall Down
  • Buy for $0.9911.Ain't It Sweet
  • Buy for $0.9912.That Other Shore

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.It Was A Great Thing
  • Buy for $0.992.Jesus Cares
  • Buy for $0.993.If My People
  • Buy for $0.994.What Will You Be Doing?
  • Buy for $0.995.I'm Going Away
  • Buy for $0.996.Something Inside Of Me
  • Buy for $0.997.I Knew It Was Jesus
  • Buy for $0.998.What More Can I Do
  • Buy for $0.999.I Wanna Go Back To Glory
  • Buy for $0.9910.Someone To Lean On
  • Buy for $0.9911.So Satisfied
  • Buy for $0.9912.Rough Side Of The Mountain
  • Buy for $0.9913.Heaven On My Mind

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Reverend F.C. Barnes, Deborah Barnes, Wanda Barnes, Lisa
Barnes (vocals); Mark Greene (guitar, bass); Sherrod Barnes (guitar); Samuel Barnes, Cornelius Renfrow, Roy Greene (keyboards); Tony Barnes, Eugene Barnes
(drums); The Sunset Jubilaires, The Red Budd Gospel Choir (background vocals).
Recorded live at OIC Auditorium, Rocky Mount, North Carolina.
Personnel: Mark Greene (guitar, bass guitar); Sherrod Barnes (guitar); Roy Greene, Steve Lyles, Cornelius Renfrow, Samuel Barnes (keyboards); Roy Barnes, Tracy Harris (bass guitar); Eugene Barnes (drums).
Audio Mixers: Joe Neil; Luther Barnes; Steve Bracey.
Recording information: Doppler Studios, Atlanta, GA; OCI Auditorium, Rocky Mount, NC.
Director: Roy Greene.
Unknown Contributor Role: William Barnes.
Arrangers: Deborah Barnes; Luther Barnes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Barnes Family

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 105,563
  • UPC: 089921024623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)