Gospel Southern Soul Style, Volume 1

by Various Artists
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
13 copies available
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CDSG 1002
Amazon sells this CD for $13.14, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 25%

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: CDS Gospel Records


  • 1.Make it Me - Ivan Ray Sturdivant
  • 2.By His Stripes - Frank-O Johnson
  • 3.Shuffle for Christ - Sisters of Vision
  • 4.Awesome God - Anthony Watson
  • 5.Lifting Up the Name of Jesus - Lee "Shot" Williams
  • 6.Tell Me What You Want Me to Do - Sir Jonathan Burton
  • 7.We Ain't Got Long to Stay Here - Gregg A. Smith
  • 8.I Don't Know How You're Gonna Move, But You Will - Stan Mosley
  • 9.You're Always There - Sisters of Vision
  • 10.I Believe Jesus Loves Me - Charles Wilson
  • 11.Heavenly Father - Frank-O Johnson
  • 12.We Got to Make a Change - Bobby Conerly
  • 13.None But the Righteous - Nellie Tiger Travis / Carl Marshall
  • 14.Let Jesus Lead You - Cicero Blake / Carl Marshall
  • 15.Make a Joyful Noise - Carl Marshall

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 845121061406
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item