Vera Lynn It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow

It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $21.95
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  FJ9C
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 22, 1994
  • Label: Pearl


  • 1.The White Cliffs of Dover
  • 2.Be Like the Kettle and Sing
  • 3.Goodnight Children Everywhere
  • 4.It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
  • 5.Only Forever
  • 6.There'll Come Another Day
  • 7.The Anniversary Waltz
  • 8.The London I Love
  • 9.Something to Remember You By
  • 10.Over the Hill
  • 11.Harbor Lights
  • 12.That Lovely Weekend
  • 13.Cinderella, Stay in My Arms
  • 14.Mexicali Rose
  • 15.Jealousy
  • 16.When the Lights Go on Again
  • 17.A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  • 18.The Bells of St, Mary's
  • 19.It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
  • 20.I'm in the Mood for Love
  • 21.The Love Bug Will Bite You
  • 22.Heart and Soul

Product Description:

Recorded between 1936 & 1942.
Personnel: Vera Lynn (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Tony Watts.
Recording information: 10/10/1935-11/17/1942.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Vera Lynn

Product Info:

  • UPC: 727031703020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)