The Blackbyrds Walking in Rhythm: The Essential Selection 1973-1980 (2-CD)

Walking in Rhythm: The Essential Selection
19 copies available
CYBER SALE: $16.18 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  3877K
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Soul Temple

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Do It Fluid
  • 2.Gut Level
  • 3.A Hot Day Today
  • 4.Summer Love
  • 5.I Need You
  • 6.The Baby
  • 7.Blackbyrds Theme
  • 8.Future Children / Future Hopes
  • 9.Walking in Rhythm
  • 10.Rock Creek Park
  • 11.Happy Music
  • 12.City Life

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Flying High
  • 2.One-Gun Salute
  • 3.Wilford's Gone
  • 4.Time is Movin'
  • 5.Party Land
  • 6.Enter In
  • 7.Soft and Easy
  • 8.Supernatural Feeling [Extended Version]
  • 9.Mysterious Vibes
  • 10.What We Have is Right
  • 11.Love Don't Strike Twice
  • 12.Without Your Love
  • 13.Don't Know What to Say

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Blackbyrds

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 79,546
  • UPC: 819376110127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)