Pleasure Glide: The Essential Selection 1975-1982 (2-CD)

Glide: The Essential Selection 1975-1982 (2-CD)
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Sale Price: $16.18
CYBER SALE: $14.56 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.42 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  SUTE 1102
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Soul Temple

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dust Yourself Off
  • 2.Bouncy Lady
  • 3.Let's Dance
  • 4.I'm Mad
  • 5.Ghettos of the Mind
  • 6.Joyous
  • 7.Let Me Be the One
  • 8.Only You
  • 9.Sassafrass Girl
  • 10.Tune In
  • 11.Foxy Lady
  • 12.Farewell, Goodbye
  • 13.Glide

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Nothing to It
  • 2.Thoughts of Old Flames
  • 3.Space is the Place
  • 4.Now You Choose Me
  • 5.Special Things
  • 6.Take a Chance
  • 7.Living Without You
  • 8.Give It Up
  • 9.Sending My Love
  • 10.It's So Hard
  • 11.Stone Love
  • 12.Glide [12" Remix]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Pleasure

Product Info:

  • UPC: 819376110226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Funk genre: