Take Me To the Land of Hell

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CMRA 19

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Chimera Music

Product Description:

The 13 tracks on "Take Me To The Land Of Hell" were recorded in NYC & produced by Yoko, Sean Lennon & Yuka Honda. Yoko Ono Plastic Ono Band includes members of CORNELIUS & CIBO MATTO, plus - special guests for this album - tUnEyArDs, QUESTLOVE, LENNY KRAVITZ, NELS CLINE & ANDREW WYATT. The album includes remixes by MIKE D & ADROCK & KEIGO "CORNELIUS" OYAMADA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Yoko Ono

Product Info:

  • UPC: 616892150442
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item