Keith Urban Fuse

11 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.72 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.26 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38988
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Capitol Nashville


  • 1.Somewhere In My Car
  • 2.Even The Stars Fall 4 U
  • 3.Cop Car 4. Shame
  • 4.Good Thing
  • 5.We Were Us
  • 6.Love's Poster Child
  • 7.She's My 11
  • 8.Come Back To Me
  • 9.Red Camaro
  • 10.Little Bit Of Everything
  • 11.Raise 'Em Up
  • 12.Heart Like Mine

Product Description:

2013 release, the seventh studio album from the Country superstar. Fuse contains new tracks including his Top 10 single 'Little Bit Of Everything', as well as duets with Miranda Lambert ('We Were Us') and Eric Church ('Raise 'Em Up'). The songs on Fuse were written, gathered and recorded over the past year and half. Says Urban, 'these songs just connected with me, whether for their energy or for what they were saying or just for the fact that they made me feel good. All of them have merit and even though we recorded a lot of songs, slowly this particular group started to come together.'

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Keith Urban

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099991220028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)