This Christmas [Original Soundtrack]
by Various Artists

This Christmas [Original Soundtrack]
38 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  S2EW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 20, 2007
  • Label: Jive


  • 1.This Christmas - Chris Brown
  • 2.I'll Be Home for Christmas - Jordin Sparks
  • 3.Jingle Bells - B2K
  • 4.Try a Little Tenderness - Chris Brown
  • 5.Merry Christmas Baby - Charles Brown
  • 6.Silent Night - Anthony Hamilton / Boney James
  • 7.Please Come Home for Christmas - Aaron Neville
  • 8.I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) - Aretha Franklin
  • 9.Got to Give It Up, Pt. 1 - Marvin Gaye
  • 10.Have Yourself a Merry Christmas - Luther Vandross
  • 11.Christmas Song, The - Toni Braxton
  • 12.Santa Baby - Lina
  • 13.Sleigh Ride - TLC
  • 14.O Holy Night - Denetria Champ

Product Description:

The soundtrack to the 2007 holiday release of the same name, THIS CHRISTMAS is also a seasonally appropriate various-artists anthology. Along with a handful of new Christmas recordings (Jordin Sparks's version of "I'll Be Home For Christmas" and Chris Brown's title track) and Yuletide classics (Aaron Neville's "Please Be Home For Christmas" and TLC's "Sleigh Ride"), THIS CHRISTMAS also features a few non-holiday gems, including Marvin Gaye's early disco classic "Got To Give It Up" and Aretha Franklin's breakthrough hit "I Never Loved A Man."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 38 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • UPC: 886971907520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)