Spongebob Squarepants: The Yellow Album
by Various Artists

Spongebob Squarepants: The Yellow Album
21 ratings
14 copies available
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FJ8X
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 15, 2005
  • Label: Nick Records


  • 1.Spongebob Squarepants Theme Song
  • 2.Sweet Victory
  • 3.Ripped Pants
  • 4.Doing the Sponge
  • 5.He's Flying
  • 6.Gary's Song
  • 7.Sweater Song
  • 8.Hey All You People
  • 9.Bubble Beat Box
  • 10.Underwater Sun
  • 11.Bossy Boots Song
  • 12.When Worlds Collide
  • 13.Jelly Fish Jam
  • 14.Campfire Song Song
  • 15.Hey Mean Mr. Bossman
  • 16.Stadium Rave
  • 17.All You Need Is Friends
  • 18.Nick's B. Danube
  • 19.That's What Friends Do
  • 20.You're Old
  • 21.Electric Zoo
  • 22.Jingle Bells
  • 23.B.C. Strut

Product Description:

This fun-filled 2005 collection features original music from the beloved SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS animated TV series. SpongeBob himself takes part in some of these wacky pop/rock songs, including "Ripped Pants," a lively ode to ventilated trousers, and the upliftingly goofy "He's Flying." For listeners, especially children, seeking a nice dose of aquatic-themed silliness, THE YELLOW ALBUM is sure to entertain.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 21 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 114,488
  • UPC: 828767397429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)