The Rocky Story
by Various Artists

The Rocky Story
68 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.16 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $1.82 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  36SHX
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Volcano


  • Buy for $1.291.Eye of the Tiger - Survivor
  • Buy for $1.292.Burning Heart - Survivor
  • Buy for $0.993.Living in America - James Brown
  • Buy for $1.294.No Easy Way Out - Robert Tepper
  • Buy for $1.295.Hearts on Fire - John Cafferty & The Beaver Brown Band
  • Buy for $1.296.Gonna Fly Now - The Rocky Orchestra
  • Buy for $0.997.War - Vince DiCola
  • Buy for $1.298.Training Montage - Vince DiCola
  • Buy for $1.299.Gonna Fly Now - The Rocky Orchestra (TRUE instrumental)

Product Description:

Producers: Frankie Sullivan, Jim Peterik, Dan Hartman, Joe Chicarelli, Vince DiCola, Ed Fruge, Richie Wise.
The Rocky Story pools material primarily from the Rocky IV soundtrack (Survivor's "Burning Heart," John Cafferty's "Heart's on Fire," James Brown's "Living in America," and Robert Tepper's "No Easy Way Out"). Survivor's "Eye of the Tiger" is also featured, along with new, re-recorded versions of "Gonna Fly Now" from the Bill Conti '70s originals. ~ Jason Lymangrover

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 68 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 53,517
  • UPC: 614223200026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)