Heavy Artillery

Heavy Artillery
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  386XR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Delmark


  • 1.Louisiana
  • 2.Chuckles
  • 3.Voce E Eu
  • 4.I Had The Craziest Dream
  • 5.Three And One
  • 6.No One Else But You
  • 7.Brigas Nunca Mais
  • 8.Heavy Artillery
  • 9.I Brung You Finjans For Your Zarf
  • 10.If Dreams Come True

Product Description:

New York guitarist Howard Alden and Chicago guitarist Andy Brown co-lead a swinging two-guitar quartet session. Playing a mix of standards, Brazilian tunes, and songs by fellow jazz guitarists, this recording documents a fifteen-year relationship between the two musicians.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Howard Alden

Product Info

  • UPC: 038153500825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)