Gerry & The Pacemakers Greatest Love Songs

Greatest Love Songs
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  386C5
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: EMI Import


  • 1.Who Can I Turn To
  • 2.Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
  • 3.Tomorrow
  • 4.I Like It (Main)
  • 5.I'll Be There (Second Version with Strings)
  • 6.Girl On a Swing
  • 7.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 8.You You You
  • 9.She's the Only Girl for Me
  • 10.Today I'm in Love
  • 11.Away from You
  • 12.Walk Hand in Hand
  • 13.I'll Make It Up All Up to You
  • 14.How Do You Do It?
  • 15.See You In September
  • 16.You Win Again
  • 17.Where Have You Been All My Life
  • 18.Pretend
  • 19.Anyone At All
  • 20.Hello Little Girl
  • 21.Now I'm Alone
  • 22.My Babe
  • 23.Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • 24.Tonight
  • 25.Strangers in the Night
  • 26.My Love Forever
  • 27.Without You
  • 28.Give Me All Your Love (New Mix)

Product Description:

2013 collection from one of the biggest bands to emerge from the British Invasion. This album contains many hits and a variety of more obscure recordings which have been carefully selected for this compilation as they are known to be highly sought after by fans and not widely available. These include rare stereo versions and other songs which until 2008 were previously unreleased. This collection will not only appeal to Gerry and the Pacemakers' legions of fans worldwide and devoted collectors but this highly commercial theme will be sure to attract lovers of '60ss pop music at it's best!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Gerry & The Pacemakers

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,607
  • UPC: 5099944417321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)