Howard Shore Eastern Promises [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Eastern Promises [Original Motion Picture
8 ratings
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.79 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  WXG4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 11, 2007
  • Label: Sony Classics


  • 1.Eastern Promises - (with Howard Shore)
  • 2.Tatiana - (with Howard Shore)
  • 3.London Streets - (with Howard Shore)
  • 4.Sometimes Birth and Death Go Together - (with Howard Shore)
  • 5.Trafalgar Hospital - (with Howard Shore)
  • 6.Vory V Zakone - (with Howard Shore)
  • 7.Slavery and Suffering - (with Howard Shore)
  • 8.Nikolai - (with Howard Shore)
  • 9.Kirill - (with Howard Shore)
  • 10.Anna Khitrova - (with Howard Shore)
  • 11.Eagle and Star - (with Howard Shore)
  • 12.Nine Elms - (with Howard Shore)
  • 13.Like a Place in the Bible - (with Howard Shore)
  • 14.Trans-Siberian Diary - (with Howard Shore)

Product Description:

Personnel: London Philharmonic Orchestra (various instruments); Bibs Ekkel (balalaika); Greg Knowles (cimbalom); Nicola Benedetti (violin); Eddie Hession (accordion); Nicholas Bucknail (tarogato, clarinet).
Audio Mixer: Simon Rhodes .
Liner Note Author: Howard Shore .
Recording information: EMI Abbey Road Studios, London, England.
Photographers: Peter Mountain; Benjamin Ealovega.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Howard Shore

Product Info

  • UPC: 886971668728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)