Nat "King" Cole Unforgettable

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $16.95
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.03 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CAP 25734011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Capitol Records


  • 1.Unforgettable (Side A)
  • 2.Portrait Of Jenny (Side A)
  • 3.What'll I Do (Side A)
  • 4.Lost April (Side A)
  • 5.Answer Me, My Love (Side A)
  • 6.Hajji Baba (Side A)
  • 7.Too Young (Side B)
  • 8.Mona Lisa (Side B)
  • 9.(I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons (Side B)
  • 10.Red Sails In The Sunset (Side B)
  • 11.Pretend (Side B)
  • 12.Make Her Mine (Side B)

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Nat "King" Cole

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 105,775
  • UPC: 602557166156
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)