Cluck Ol' Hen (Live)

Cluck Ol' Hen (Live)
10% OFF
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SKFM 905004
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Skaggs Family


  • Buy for $1.291.How Mountain Girls Can Love
  • Buy for $1.292.Toy Heart
  • Buy for $1.293.Bluegrass Breakdown
  • Buy for $1.294.Darling Corey
  • Buy for $1.295.The Way It Is
  • Buy for $1.296.The Dreaded Spoon
  • Buy for $1.297.Gulf of Mexico Fishing Boat Blues
  • Buy for $1.298.Sally Jo
  • 9.Little Maggie
  • Buy for $1.2910.White Wheeled Limousine
  • Buy for $1.2911.Cluck Ol' Hen

Product Description:

Although they may seem an unlikely pairing, Ricky Skaggs and Bruce Hornsby, who already have a 2007 album together under their belt, complement each other well, bringing a fresh, jazzy good humor and a whole lot of slick, rustic swing to their version of bluegrass. This set was drawn from live performances the two have done together, with some between-song chatter left in to show the easy, fun connection Skaggs and Hornsby capture with each other on-stage. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ricky Skaggs

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 116,157
  • UPC: 669890500429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item