Rockin' Dopsie Rockin' Zydeco Party

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MG 1061

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Mardi Gras Records


  • 1.Down at the Mardi Gras
  • 2.Mother-In-Law
  • 3.Mustang Sally
  • 4.Come Together
  • 5.Boogie Woogie Zydeco Man
  • 6.Fire
  • 7.Reggae Woman
  • 8.Tired of Crying Over You
  • 9.Funky Butt
  • 10.Key to the Highway
  • 11.Night Time Is the Right Time
  • 12.Zydeco Stomp
  • 13.Down to the Bayou

Product Description:

Personnel: David Jaurequi (guitar, slide guitar); Patrick Williams (harmonica, background vocals); Anthony Dopsie (accordion, keyboards); Jerry Jumonville (tenor saxophone); Jerry Embree (baritone saxophone, keyboards); Jon Cleary (piano); Davell Crawford (organ); Kim Phillips (keyboards); Elizabeth Foster, Elaine Foster, Erica Falls (background vocals).
Liner Note Author: Jeff Hannusch.
Recording information: Ultrasonic Studios, New Orleans, LA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rockin' Dopsie

Product Info:

  • UPC: 096094106124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item