Flo Rida R.O.O.T.S. (Route of Overcoming the Struggle)

R.O.O.T.S. (Route of Overcoming the Struggle)
32 ratings
15 copies available
Price: $7.18
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  385EF
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.Finally Here
  • 2.Jump
  • 3.Gotta Get It (Dancer)
  • 4.Shone - (featuring Pleasure P)
  • 5.Right Round
  • 6.R.O.O.T.S.
  • 7.Be On You
  • 8.Mind On My Money
  • 9.Available
  • 10.Touch Me
  • 11.Never
  • 12.Sugar
  • 13.Rewind - (featuring Wyclef Jean)

Product Description:

2009 release from the Rap great. The album follows Flo Rida's internationally successful debut Mail On Sunday, which made an explosive Top 5 entry onto the Billboard 200 upon its March 2008 release. As on the previous collection, .O.O.T.S. sees Flo Rida joining forces with an extraordinary array of A-list collaborators, featuring artists like Nelly Furtado, Ne-Yo, and Pleasure P, and including production from Jim Jonson, Dr. Luke and others. Features the hit single 'Right Round'.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 32 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Flo Rida

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 93,825
  • UPC: 075678968136
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)